Ølby-Asp-Fousing menighedsråd

Formand

Erling Forbecherling@forbech.dkTlf. 24675208

Næstformand - Kirkeværge Fousing

Jytte Hvingelbyjyttevingelby@outlet.dkTlf. 20235107
Kasserer

Lillian Bach Thomsen

l.bach0801@gmail.comTlf. 61287264

Kirkeværge Ølby 

Ingrid Boe Jenseningrid.boe.jensen@privat.dkTlf. 40453977

Kirkeværge Asp

Kim Nørgaard Lindefam.linde@dlgnat.dkTlf. 26668227

Finn Dahl Hansen

lyskaer@hansen.mail.dkTlf. 30295164

Mette Laursen

vmbentsen@privat.dkTlf. 27725266

 

Jesper Vadsholtjv@powerenergy.dk

Tlf. 22965302

 

Gustav Nielsengustav@nielsen.mail.dkTlf. 25137152

 

Jørgen Lindamjlind@gmail.comTlf. 97487221

Kirkegårdsleder Ølby-Asp-Fousing

Preben Sigaardgraver@aspkirke.dkTlf. 30625446
Provst Ølby-Asp-Fousing

Birgitte Krøyer

bikr@km.dkTlf. 25339292
Sogneprøst Ølby-Asp-Fousing

Erik Bro Lavdal

ebl@km.dk

Tlf. 24447445

Medarbejderrepræsentant

Peter Tronhjemlundtoft@mail.dkTlf. 40344448