Ølby-Asp-Fousing menighedsråd

Formand

Erling Forbecherling@forbech.dk

Tlf. 24675208

Næstformand - Kirkeværge Fousing

Jytte Hvingelbyjyttehvingelby@outlook.dkTlf. 20235107

Kasserer

Lillian Bach Thomsenl.bach0801@gmail.comTlf. 61287264

Kirkeværge Ølby

Cathrine Isaksenisaksen.c@gmail.comTlf. 22616244

Kirkeværge Asp

Kim Nørgaard Lindefam.linde@dlgnat.dkTlf. 26668227

 

Finn Hansenlyskaer@hansen.mail.dkTlf. 30295164

 

Mette Laursenvmbentsen@privat.dkTlf. 27725266

 

Frits Vadsholtbfvadsholt@gmail.comTlf. 20831065

 

Gustav Nielsengustav@nielsen.mail.dkTlf. 25137152

 

Jesper Vadsholtjv@powerenergy.dkTlf. 22965302

Kirkegårdsleder Ølby-Aps-Fousing

Preben Sigaardgraver@aspkirke.dkTlf. 30625446

Præst Ølby-Asp-Fousing

Carsten Hoffmanncaho@km.dkTlf. 51172450